Contact Us

President

Bruce A. Hamilton

bhamilton@teaguecampbell.com

919-873-0166

Vice President

Elizabeth Connellan Smith

esmith@verrilldana.com

207-253-4460

Treasurer

Chelsie Springstead

cspringstead@lindner-marsack.com

414-273-3910

Secretary

Matthew F. Denley

mfd@cumminsgoodman.com

503-476-8200

Immediate Past President

Thomas P. Kieselbach

Thomas.Kieselbach@cwk-law.com

952-525-6955

Board Member

Fred Baker

fbaker@wimberlylawson.com

931-372-9123

Board Member

H. Dill Battle III

hdbattle@spilmanlaw.com

304-206-1986

Board Member

Ericka D. Dunn

edunn@hannabrophy.com

415-281-4462

Board Member

Andrea L. Schlafer

aschlafer@capehart.com

856-813-4140

Board Member

David L. Swanson

dswanson@slsaustin.com

512-343-1385

Executive Director

Sheri Mead

NWCDNcontact@gmail.com