Welcome NWCDN Members.

Contact

President

Thomas P. Kieselbach

Thomas.Kieselbach@cwk-law.com

952-525-6955

Vice President

Bruce A. Hamilton

bhamilton@teaguecampbell.com

919-873-0166

Secretary

Elizabeth Connellan Smith

esmith@verrilldana.com

207-253-4460

Treasurer

Douglas M. Feldman

dfeldman@lindner-marsack.com

414-273-3910

Board Member

Fred Baker

fbaker@wimberlylawson.com

931-372-9123

Board Member

H. Dill Battle III

hdbattle@spilmanlaw.com

304-206-1986

Board Member

Ericka D. Dunn

edunn@hannabrophy.com

415-281-4462

Board Member

Michael I. Fish

mfish@fishnelson.com

205-332-1448

Board Member

Kim Starr

kim.starr@ritsema-lyon.com

970-282-6720