Welcome NWCDN Members.

Contact

President

Michael I. Fish

mfish@fishnelson.com

205-332-1448

Vice President/Treasurer

Douglas M. Feldman

dfeldman@lindner-marsack.com

414-273-3910

Secretary

Jane Lipscomb Stone

jstone@slsaustin.com

512-343-1300

Board Member

Bruce A. Hamilton

bhamilton@teaguecampbell.com

919-873-0166

Board Member

H. Dill Battle III

hdbattle@spilmanlaw.com

304-206-1986

Board Member

Kim R. Martens

martens@hitefanning.com

316-265-7741

Board Member

Lora V. Northen

LNorthen@capehart.com

856-914-2070

Board Member

Thomas P. Kieselbach

Thomas.Kieselbach@cwk-law.com

952-525-6955